Key Dates

 

Autumn 1

  • Monday 6th September to Friday 22nd October

  • Thursday 2nd and Friday 3rd  September - INSET days

Autumn 2

  • Monday 1st November to Friday 17th December

Spring 1

  • Tuesday 4th January to Friday 18th February

Spring 2

  • Monday 28th February to Friday 8th April

Summer 1

  • Monday 25th April to Friday 27th May

Summer 2

  • Tuesday 7th June to Friday 22nd  July

  • Monday 6th June - bank holiday for staff for the Queen’s Jubilee

3 more INSET days to be confirmed