Key Dates

Spring 2022

  • Tuesday 4th January - back to school

  • Friday 7th January - no swimming

  • Friday 14th January 9:15am - Y1 phonics meeting for parents (virtual)

  • Friday 14th January AM - Y4 start swimming for this half term

  • Friday 14th January PM - Y6 final swimming session for assessment

  • Monday 17th January 9:15am - Y4 multiplication check meeting for parents (virtual)

  • Friday 21st January PM - Y5 start swimming for this half term

  • Monday 31st, Tuesday 1st, Wednesday 2nd - Shakespeare workshops 

  • Tuesday 1st February - Chinese New Year

  • Monday 14th February - Valentine's disco

  • Friday 18th February - break up at 3:20pm

  • Monday 28th February - back to school

  • Friday 4th March - Y2 SATs meeting for parents

  • Friday 8th April - break up at 3:20pm